in

2021-22 Vegas Golden Knights Regular Season Schedule Announced (www.nhl.com)

Home Opener (10/12) Against the Seattle Kraken

After a disappointing end to last season, the Vegas Golden Knights have announced some good news…their 2021-2022 regular season schedule!

They will open up at home (October 12th) against the latest NHL franchise to join the league, Seattle Kraken. Fans of VGK won’t have to wait long for the rematch with the Montreal Canadiens taking place on November 6th. Another notable game on the schedule will be against the defending Stanley Cup champs on December 21st.

You will notice in February they don’t play too many games due to the NHL All Star game and 2022 Beijing Winter Olympic games.

Last season the Golden Knights played an outdoor game in Lake Tahoe and I don’t see any outdoor games listed on the schedule for this upcoming season.

Golden Knights 2021-22 Regular Season Schedule

OCTOBER:
Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle
Thu. Oct. 14 at Los Angeles
Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis
Fri. Oct. 22 vs. Edmonton
Sun. Oct. 24 vs. N.Y. Islanders
Tues. Oct. 26 at Colorado
Wed. Oct. 27 at Dallas
Fri. Oct. 29 vs. Anaheim

NOVEMBER:
Tue. Nov. 2 at Toronto
Thu. Nov. 4 at Ottawa
Sat. Nov. 6 at Montreal
Sun. Nov. 7 at Detroit
Tue. Nov. 9 vs. Seattle
Thu. Nov. 11 vs. Minnesota
Sat. Nov. 13 vs. Vancouver
Tue. Nov. 16 vs. Carolina
Thu. Nov. 18 vs. Detroit
Sat. Nov. 20 vs. Columbus
Mon. Nov. 22 at St. Louis
Wed. Nov. 24 at Nashville
Sat. Nov. 27 vs. Edmonton

DECEMBER:
Wed. Dec. 1 at Anaheim
Fri. Dec. 3 at Arizona
Sun. Dec. 5 vs. Calgary
Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Dallas
Fri. Dec. 10 vs. Philadelphia
Sun. Dec. 12 vs. Minnesota
Tue. Dec. 14 at Boston
Thu. Dec. 16 at New Jersey
Fri. Dec. 17 at N.Y. Rangers
Sun. Dec. 19 at N.Y. Islanders
Tue. Dec. 21 vs. Tampa Bay
Thu. Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles
Mon. Dec. 27 vs. Colorado
Tue. Dec. 28 at Los Angeles
Fri. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim

JANUARY:
Sun. Jan. 2 vs. Winnipeg
Tue. Jan. 4 vs. Nashville
Thu. Jan. 6 vs. N.Y. Rangers
Sat. Jan. 8 vs. Chicago
Tue. Jan. 11 vs. Toronto
Fri. Jan. 14 at Edmonton
Sat. Jan. 15 at Calgary
Mon. Jan 17 vs. Pittsburgh
Thu. Jan. 20 vs. Montreal
Mon. Jan. 24 at Washington
Tue. Jan. 25 at Carolina
Thu. Jan. 27 at Florida
Sat. Jan. 29 at Tampa Bay

FEBRUARY:
Tue. Feb. 1 vs. Buffalo
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 4-5 All-Star Weekend at T-Mobile Arena
Fri. Feb. 25 at Arizona
Sat. Feb. 26 vs. Colorado

MARCH:
Tue. March 1 vs. San Jose
Thu. March 3 vs. Boston
Fri. March 4 at Anaheim
Sun. March 6 vs. Ottawa
Tue. March 8 at Philadelphia
Thu. March 10 at Buffalo
Fri. March 11 at Pittsburgh
Sun. March 13 at Columbus
Tue. March 15 at Winnipeg
Thu. March 17 vs. Florida
Sat. March 19 vs. Los Angeles
Mon. March 21 at Minnesota
Tue. March 22 at Winnipeg
Thu. March 24 vs. Nashville
Sat. March 26 vs. Chicago
Wed. March 30 at Seattle

APRIL:
Fri. April 1 at Seattle
Sun. April 3 at Vancouver
Wed. April 6 vs. Vancouver
Sat. April 9 vs. Arizona
Sun. April 10 at San Jose
Tue. April 12 at Vancouver
Thu. April 14 at Calgary
Fri. April 15 at Edmonton
Mon. April 18 vs. New Jersey
Wed. April 20 vs. Washington
Sun. April 24 vs. San Jose
Tue. April 26 at Dallas
Wed. April 27 at Chicago
Fri. April 29 at St. Louis

It looks like things are back to a normal, full schedule, but I wouldn’t be surprised if things change due to the latest trends with the Covid Delta variant of the virus. Fingers crossed the season will go as planned.

What are some of the matchups you most look forward to next season? Share your thoughts below.

What do you think?

2 Upvotes
Upvote Downvote

Posted by Robert Hybki

My personal blog covers topics that interest me including web design & development, WordPress, sports (Cubs, Bears, Lakers, LMU Lions, VGK, golf), recipes, finance, photography, and so much more.

In addition to my personal blog, you can also find some of my work over at Frugal Buzz and Deals by Robert, both are online shopping deals websites I've founded over the last few years.

Tokyo 2020 Olympics Former WCC Men's Basketball Players

5 Former WCC Men’s Basketball Players Competing In The 2020 Tokyo Olympics (wccsports.com)

Chicago Hot Dog Portillo's Study

Portillo’s Reveals 9% Of Their Fans Order Hot Dogs Incorrectly